STAFF CONTACT LIST

Name Title Direct Line Email Address
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Norm Harker Vice President 360-699-2206 nharker@crwwd.com
Neil Kimsey Secretary 360-695-4863 nkimsey@crwwd.com
Denny Kiggins President 360-574-4400 dkiggins@crwwd.com
ADMINISTRATION
John Peterson General Manager 360-993-8819 jpeterson@crwwd.com
Shawn Moore Assistant Manager 360-993-8849 smoore@crwwd.com
Hugh Findlay Human Resources/Risk Management Director 360-993-8845 hfindlay@crwwd.com
Kim Thur Board Clerk/Administrative Services Manager 360-993-8822 kthur@crwwd.com
Tammy Lecomte Senior Administrative Assistant 360-993-8823 tlecomte@crwwd.com
Linda Bauer Administrative Assistant III 360-993-8809 lbauer@crwwd.com
Marcella Laasch Administrative Assistant III 360-993-8826 mlaasch@crwwd.com
Tracy Flores Administrative Assistant III 360-993-8817 tflores@crwwd.com
Lisa Standiford Administrative Assistant III 360-993-8829 lstandiford@crwwd.com
Kimberly Chambers Administrative Assistant II 360-993-8820 kchambers@crwwd.com
Wendy Ferrera-Escobar Administrative Assistant I 360-993-8847 wescobar@crwwd.com
ENGINEERING
Robin Krause District Engineer 360-993-8821 rkrause@crwwd.com
Steve Bacon Development Program Manager 360-993-8810 sbacon@crwwd.com
Dale Lough Capital Program Manager 360-993-8856 dlough@crwwd.com
Vanessa Johnson Senior Project Manager 360-993-8818 vjohnson@crwwd.com
Phil Roppo Project Manager 360-993-8853 proppo@crwwd.com
Andria Swann Pretreatment Coordinator 360-993-8833 aswann@crwwd.com
Tom Sedlacek Senior Engineering Technician (GIS) 360-993-8811 tsedlacek@crwwd.com
Jason Oster Senior Engineering Technician (Development) 360-993-8848 joster@crwwd.com
John Perala Engineering Technician (Capital) 360-993-8842 jperala@crwwd.com
George Ball Engineering Technician (Inspection) 360-993-8832 gball@crwwd.com
Marie LaManna Engineering Technician (Development) 360-993-8812 mlamanna@crwwd.com
Cedrick Redula Engineering Technician (Pretreatment) 360-993-8835 credula@crwwd.com
Jonni Wallingford Engineering Intern 360-993-8807 jwallingford@crwwd.com
Katie Hall Assistant Engineering Technician 360-993-8807 khall@crwwd.com
Ron Monteferrante DCWTS Construction Manager 360-993-8851 rmonteferrante@crwwd.com
FINANCE
Ken Andrews Finance Director/Treasurer 360-993-8824 kandrews@crwwd.com
Britny Carrier Senior Accountant 360-993-8825 bcarrier@crwwd.com
Cindy Hosszu Accounting Technician 360-993-8827 chosszu@crwwd.com
Lori Lunceford Accountant 360-993-8804 llunceford@crwwd.com
Tammy Clark Lead Finance Specialist 360-993-8808 tclark@crwwd.com
Vikki Rowe Senior Finance Specialist 360-993-8805 vrowe@crwwd.com
Torri Fosteer Finance Specialist 360-993-8802 tfosteer@crwwd.com
Kelly Solomon Finance Specialist 360-993-8803 ksolomon@crwwd.com
Elise Robbins Finance Specialist 360-993-8813 erobbins@crwwd.com
Patti Riches Assistant Finance Specialist 360-993-8801 priches@crwwd.com
OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE
Tom Burns Operations Manager 360-993-8831 tburns@crwwd.com
Tony Bisson Maintenance Supervisor 360-993-8841 tbisson@crwwd.com
Ron Miller Senior Electrician/Systems Integrator 360-993-8840 rmiller@crwwd.com
Mike Mayhak Facilities Technician 360-993-8844 mmayhak@crwwd.com
Dick McNett Lead Maintenance Specialist 360-993-8839 dmcnett@crwwd.com
Evan Westervelt Lead Maintenance Specialist 360-993-8814 ewestervelt@crwwd.com
Alan Johnson Maintenance Specialist III 360-993-8829 ajohnson@crwwd.com
Jose Gonzalez Maintenance Specialist III 360-993-8829 jgonzalez@crwwd.com
Alberto Sanchez-Munoz Maintenance Specialist III 360-993-8829 amunoz@crwwd.com
David Gadbaugh Maintenance Specialist II 360-993-8829 dgadbaugh@crwwd.com
Bob Melton Maintenance Specialist II 360-993-8829 bmelton@crwwd.com
Shawn Spain Maintenance Specialist II 360-993-8829 sspain@crwwd.com
Spenser Fox Maintenance Specialist II 360-993-8829 sfox@crwwd.com
Dustin Harris Maintenance Specialist I 360-993-8829 dharris@crwwd.com
Ski Skibinski Maintenance Specialist I 360-993-8829 sskibinski@crwwd.com
Brandonn Wilmoth Maintenance Specialist I 360-993-8829 bwilmoth@crwwd.com
Dan Reveal Maintenance Specialist I 360-993-8829 dreveal@crwwd.com
Tyler Schmitt Maintenance Specialist I 360-993-8829 tschmitt@crwwd.com